Home

Cause

General

Treatment

Site Map

Tinnitus Clinic

Question: I found a list of clinics in the US that provide treatment for tinnitus and I recognized nagler's from the list on the Tinnitus FAQ site http://www.bixby.org/faq/tinnitus/centers.html.

The link given for his clinic in Atlanta is an old one (through mindspring.com)and you are supposed to be forwarded to a new website, www.tinn.com, for the clinic. When you follow that link, however, it is just nagler's moderated message board, no clinic.

Is there anyone that has the link to the actual clinic website or knows what happened to it? I think I remember the link for the message board itself was always something with ezboard in the url, and that tinn.com was for the clinic itself.

Answer: That link sends me to the clinic site. There is a link there for the support board, but the link itself is for the site. Tinnitus is a pain in the neck http://www.eebee.net/ http://www.tinnitusrelief.net/ http://www.alexandertechnique.com For email: elly at eebee.cjb.net

 


Submit your comment or answer